Kontaktangaben

Wisan Gardinenwerk S.A.
Straße: Włókniarzy 7
39-451 Skopanie
Woiewodschaft Podkarpackie

Sekretariat
Telefonnummer: +48 15 812 22 15
Faks: +48 15 812 23 03
E-mail: sekretariat@wisan.pl

Vorstandsvorsitzender – Hauptdirektor
Wojciech Bubrowski
Tel. +48 (15) 812 22 15
E-mail: w.bubrowski@wisan.pl

Produktionsdirektor
Adam Białek
tel: +48 (15) 812 23 15
e-mail: a.bialek@wisan.pl

Handels
Sławomir Tomczyk
tel. +48 (15) 812 23 18
e-mail: s.tomczyk@wisan.pl

Hauptbuchhalterin
Barbara Romańczuk
Tel. +48 (15) 812 22 15
E-mail: b.romanczuk@wisan.pl

Großhandel

Büro
Tel. +48 (15) 812 22 41
Fax. +48 (15) 812 23 00
Leiter
Jarosław Banaczkowski
Tel. 606 747 743
E-mail: j.banaczkowski@wisan.pl

Einzelhandel
Büro
Tel. +48 (15) 812 22 40

Managerin Süd- und Ostpolen
Marta Klag-Robak
Tel. 602 116 217
E-mail: m.klagrobak@wisan.pl

Managerin Nordpolen
Aleksandra Potempa
Tel. 606 747 743
E-mail: a.potempa@wisan.pl

Manager Westpolen
Jacek Kwintowski
tel. 600 230 901
e-mail: j.kwintowski@wisan.pl

Ausfuhrabteilung
Büro
Tel. +48 (15) 812 22 61
Fax: +48 (15) 812 22 99

Leiterin
Elżbieta Bukała
Tel. +48 (15) 812 22 97
E-mail: e.bukala@wisan.pl

Marketingabteilung
Spezialistin
Agata Gnat
Tel. +48 (15) 812 22 07
E-mail: a.gnat@wisan.pl
E-mail: w_market@wisan.pl

Versandhaus
Tel: +48 (15) 812 22 53
Fax: +48 (15) 812 23 01
Infoline: 801 000 773
E-mail: dsw@wisan.pl

Leiter
Mirosław Grazdaj
Tel. +48 (15) 812 22 53
E-mail: m.grazdaj@wisan.pl

Dekorationsabteilung
Agnieszka Zgórska
Tel. +48 (15) 812 22 72
E-mail: dekoratornia@wisan.pl



© 2014 Wisan. Realizacja: stylem.pl