Kontakt

Fabryka Firanek „WISAN” S.A.

ul. Włókniarzy 7
39-451 Skopanie
woj. podkarpackie

+48 15 812 22 15

+48 15 812 23 03

sekretariat@wisan.pl

Prezes Zarządu – Dyrektor Naczelny

Wojciech Bubrowski

+48 (15) 812 22 15

w.bubrowski@wisan.pl

Dyrektor Handlowy

Sławomir Tomczyk

+48 (15) 812 23 18

s.tomczyk@wisan.pl

Dyrektor Finansowy

Barbara Romańczuk

+48 (15) 812 22 15

b.romanczuk@wisan.pl

Dyrektor techniczno-produkcyjny

Adam Białek

+48 (1508122346

a.bialek@wisan.pl

Dział Marketingu

Specjalista - Agata Gnat

+48 (15) 812 22 07

a.gnat@wisan.pl

Dział Marketingu

Sprzedaż Hurtowa

Biuro:

+48 (15) 812 22 41

+48 (15) 812 23 00

hurt@wisan.pl

Kierownik:

Cecylia Białek

+48 (15) 812 22 51

c.bialek@wisan.pl

Sprzedaż Detaliczna

Kierownik

Agnieszka Petrykowska

+48 (15) 812 23 40

a.petrykowska@wisan.pl

Menager Polska południowo-wschodnia

Marta Klag-Robak

+48 665 000 235

m.klagrobak@wisan.pl

Menager Polska północna

Anna Wójciak

+48 665 000 369

a.wojciak@wisan.pl

Menager Polska

Grzegorz Praga

+48 665 000 513

g.praga@wisan.pl

Menager Polska

Michał Kała

+48 665 000 508

m.kala@wisan.pl

biuro

+48 (15) 812 22 40

detal@wisan.pl

Dział Eksportu

kierownik:

Elżbieta Bukała

+48 (15) 812 22 97

+48 (15) 812 22 99

e.bukala@wisan.pl

biuro:

+48 (15) 812 22 61

export@wisan.pl

Dom Sprzedaży Wysyłkowej

+48 (15) 812 22 53

+48 (15) 812 22 26

+48 (15) 812 23 38

+48 (15) 812 22 06

+48 (15) 812 22 05

+48 (15) 812 23 01

801 000 773

dsw@wisan.pl

Kierownik:

Teresa Mazur

+48 (15) 812 23 38

t.mazur@wisan.pl